Tim Vance

Pastor

310.451.1303 ext. 1005 tim@fpcsantamonica.org

Peter Earhart

Director of Children’s and Family Ministry

peter@fpcsantamonica.org
310.451.1303 ext. 1003

Mark Alan Hilt

Director of Traditional Music

mhilt@hw.com
310.451.1303 ext. 1008

Paula Lowe

Children’s and Family Ministry Associate

paula@fpcsantamonica.org
310.451.1303 ext. 1006

Kathy Stickel

Finance and Operations Manager

kathy@fpcsantamonica.org
310.451.1303 ext. 1002

Dana-Vanice Farmer

Director of Children’s & Youth Music / Children’s & Family Ministry Associate

dana@fpcsantamonica.org
310.451.1303 ext. 1004

Shelly Hyde-White

Administrative Manager

shelly@fpcsantamonica.org
310.451.1303

Caroline Moore

Contemporary Worship Music Director

 

Maintenance Staff

Dionicio Aguilar Martinez,
Margarito Lopez Machuca,
Antonio Hernandez